Hello world!

Stardate 47634.44.

This is the first post in my Science at the Ocean blog. WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL!! Woohoo! Your teachers are so excited to see you again; we’re just as nervous as you on the first day.

I will be attempting to keep a running blog throughout the year, both for students and parents. AND, even more exciting, some of my classes will be blogging, themselves!

Just to get the hang of doing cool things in the blog, I am including a fun survey here, all about you. Whether you are a parent or student or friend, please fill it out.

More soon.

Kama Almasi

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I hope you get some good anti- sea sick medication. They gave us something (I forget what it was specifically called) on our R/V cruise that really worked. We were in a double hulled ship, though, as well, so it travels a bit smoother. I am so looking forward to your posts! I loved your first one. 😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *